• (519) 842-4134
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Board of Directors

2021-22 Board

  • President – Diane Kleer

  • Vice-President – Nora Peter

  • Treasurer – Tracy Beattie

  • Secretary – Marianne Murphy

  • Director and Past President – Ken Patterson

  • Director – Henry Puhr

  • Director – Win Cull

  • Director – Rick Cox

  • OCA Rep – Jayden King

League Convenors

  • Senior Men: Cliff Kulikowsky

  • Monday Mixed: Bill Kovach, Dennis McCarroll

  • Tuesday Afternoon: Win Cull

  • Tuesday Night Ladies: Trudi Czerwinski

  • Wed/ Friday Rec League: Kim Croker, Tracy Beattie, Marianne Murphy

  • Thurs Afternoon Ladies: TBD

  • Thursday Night Mens: Win Cull

Our Sponsors

Upcoming Events

No events

League Schedules

League schedules, teams and results can all be found in the members section of the website once you LOGIN.

Our Location

128 Concession Street E.,
Tillsonburg, Ontario


Contact Us

PO Box 72,
Tillsonburg ON N4G 4H3

(519) 842-4134

Follow Us


About The Club

The Tillsonburg Curling Club is proud to offer a safe and fun curling experience for all.  We welcome all skill levels to come out and enjoy curling. 

© 2022 Tillsonburg Curling Club. All Rights Reserved. | Curling Club Management System and Website by CurlingClubManager.com