Registrants List

NUM First Name Last Name Registration Date Home Club
1 Gregory Hart Sat, 12-23-2023
2 Rob Morin Wed, 12-20-2023 St Thomas
3 Dylan Niepage Tue, 12-19-2023 Coldwater
4 Travis Fanset Tue, 12-19-2023 Tillsonburg
5 Jayden King Tue, 12-19-2023 Tillsonburg
6 Tim Tripp Sun, 12-17-2023 Tillsonburg
7 Jon Peter Wed, 12-13-2023 Norwich
8 Bob Armstrong Thu, 11-30-2023 Ingersoll
9 Jared Collie Tue, 11-28-2023 Simcoe
10 Terry Walker Mon, 11-27-2023 St Thomas
11 Dennis McCarroll Fri, 11-24-2023 Tillsonburg
12 Lloyd Graham Tue, 11-21-2023 St Thomas
13 Jeff Minler Fri, 11-10-2023 Ingersoll
14 Ryan Bouman Fri, 11-10-2023 Ingersoll